Skip to main content
Back to all posts

Auto lock/delete inactive user accounts

Auto lock/delete inactive user accounts illustration

User Story: As a center admin, I want to have two ways of completely delete users. First one is manually purging deleted users. Second one is by setting an automatic delete users when they did not log in for a specified amount of time.

Acceptance Criteria: A new setting for auto-delete inactive users in webadmin and a new purge button shall be present.

Comments0