Add ability to toggle showing deleted Users

User Story:
As a center admin
I want to have a toggle in User screens with the title "Show deleted users" disabled by default
So that I can decide if I want to see deleted users or not in the table.
Acceptance Criteria:
Scenario 1:
Given that I am on the User screens as a center admin,
When I enable the "Show deleted users" toggle,
Then I should see both active and deleted users in the table.
Scenario 2:
Given that I am on the User screens as a center admin,
When I disable the "Show deleted users" toggle,
Then I should only see active users in the table, with deleted users being hidden.
**Scenario 3:
**Given that I am on the User screens as a center admin,
When I first access the screen,
Then the "Show deleted users" toggle should be in the disabled state by default.